Our office is now open for all dental procedures.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Sandaldeep Singh, DDS -  - Dentist

Sunny Smiles Dentistry

Sandaldeep Singh, DDS

Dentist located in Gilroy, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
18 total reviews

Dr. Sandaldeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sandaldeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Sunny Smiles Dentistry is a well-ran dental office, located in Gilroy, at 7210 Camino Arroyo, Ste, 106. The staff is very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. His dental assistant is exceptional, and knows her job extremely well. Dr. Singh is a dentist that's very reserved, yet, professional and knows his craft. The cost for my treatments weren't astronomical. They were accepted and affordable. As a senior citizen, I was very pleased that I didn't have to sit in the waiting room, but could wait in my car, until a staff member called me in to see the dentist. Barb
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I choose Dr. Singh because of my sister-in-law’s positive testimony of his practice and the beautiful and comfortable dentures he fitted my sister-in-law into a couple of months back. Yesterday was my first visit. The office is clean and inviting and front desk staff is welcoming. I found Dr. Singh’s chairside manner to be professional as was his assistant. He had a genuine interest in my dentistry needs and gave optional and sound suggestions on how I might move forward with treatment. The entire staff seems to have an agenda to be as helpful as possible in fulfilling patient needs. I’m looking forward to my next appointment.
Marlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Professional, Informative & Polite!
Manuel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Everybody was nice and easy to work with.
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Everyone is great. Feel very welcomed at sunny smiles dentistry. Very professional and do an excellent job !!
Savannah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Staff was very friendly!
Nicholas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Very professional with zero pain
Felis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Quick and painless I was able to choose what I wanted done. No pressure
Marshell T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/18
I always have an enjoyable visit. The staff is pleasant and friendly. I would recommend this Dentistry for any one who hates going to the Dentist. After going to Sunnysmiles you will look forward to your six month check up. Dr Singh, DDS is great.
Ericka E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
Great staff Great dentist
Eliza D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/18
My mother was the one who told me about this office. Wiyh my work schedule and kiddos the office hours are ideal for us. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The Dr has been great and always making sure we are ok during the appiontment. Love it.. no complaints here.
Kathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/18
I can’t begin to explain how happy I am to have discovered Sunny Smiles Dentistry! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The office is clean, beautiful, and the equipment is state of the art. I had the most gentle cleaning that I’ve ever had with Ally and Dr. Singh was just amazing!
Manuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Singh and his staff are the best. They are caring and do a professional job! They always want to make sure you're not in pain before, during, and after the procedure. Definitely worth checking them out!
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/18
Always a pleasure to go see Dr Singh and his wonderful staff. He does great work and always explains everything so you know whats going on. I highly recommend him to anyone for all your dental needs.
Afshin S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/18
all the staff were very polite and professional ; one week before the appointment day i received reminders on email and text messages and on the day of appointment I again receive text messages from for doctor and from sunny smile that I have an appointment !!
Martin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/18
Very good and staff outstanding
Griselda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/18
Very nice and explained everything thoroughly. Very quick service too.
Loraine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/17
Went in 15 mins early was greeted with a warm friendly smile . Taken back to x-ray immediately Dr and staff very friendly, professional . Very happy with my visit .